海之滴褐藻糖胶的承诺

海之滴褐藻糖胶的承诺

「海之滴褐藻糖胶」秉持对原材料质量的选用,严谨生产控制,坚持做最大努力,希望让我们客户安心安全服用褐藻糖胶,最天然的健康调理。

海之滴褐藻糖胶的六大不同之处。


承诺1

褐藻糖胶混合AG(褐藻糖胶+巴西蘑菇)

「海之滴褐藻糖胶」将称为“上帝的蘑菇”巴西蘑菇、海蕴和裙带菜孢子叶萃取的高分子褐藻糖胶,将这3种天然成分研究通过一定混合比例,研制出功效原高于独立使用的配方。研究指出混合配方彼此能发挥更有强的功效,提升对您健康更加强的修护。

「海之滴褐藻糖胶」守护健康之目的,不带给您身体任何负担就能达到恢复健康生活品质,这就是我们在众多营养辅助食品当中,「海之滴褐藻糖胶」褐藻糖胶被推荐的原因。

有效成份:褐藻糖胶混合AG


承诺2

海之滴褐藻糖胶的高品质材料

「海之滴褐藻糖胶」是在日本严格控制管理下生产制造,我们力求每日用最高规格标准制作品质优良和安全无虞的健康食品,让客户安心服用。

  • 褐藻糖胶为稀少材料,摘取新鲜海蕴1公斤中只能萃取约10克的褐藻糖胶。 「海之滴」只选用褐藻糖胶含量最高最纯净的”冲绳海蕴 ”。
  • 硫酸基被认为是发挥「褐藻糖胶」功效的成分,当从干燥的海蕴中萃取褐藻糖胶其主要成分硫酸基容易在变干的褐藻中流失降低,「海之滴褐藻糖胶」是在冲绳采集新鲜冲绳海蕴后,在专业工厂生产下制成粉末状的,因此不仅含有高纯度褐藻糖胶,硫酸基的含量也非常丰富,使得您可以快速又有效得到健康辅助。

采集冲绳海蕴


承诺3

医学研究与NPO褐藻糖胶研究所

「海之滴褐藻糖胶」作为日本内阁府认证指定的非营利组织NPO褐藻糖胶研究所的成员,一直致力于了解褐藻糖胶的研究,并收集实证数据。在未来我们也会质研究人员持续以科技研究确保其功效质量和功效,让您在迈向健康的旅程上获得最稳定的前进。

到目前为止, 我们已将国立大学的研究成果提交给了免疫学和健康食品协会,特别在美国免疫学学会(IMMUNOLOGY)的年会上已发表了许多研究成果。

美国免疫学家协会。 IMMUNOLOGY 2016,2016年5月13日至17日。AAI年会,华盛顿州西雅图。 IMMUNOLOGY 2018,2018年5月4日至8日。AAI年会,德克萨斯州奥斯汀

立川大介医师
立川大介M.D. Daisuke TachikawaNPO褐藻糖胶研究所理事秋水堂 若宫医院 副院长

九州大学副教授宫崎义之
宫崎义之Ph.D. Yoshiyuki Miyazaki九州大学准教授褐藻糖胶研究所理事


承诺4

海之滴褐藻糖胶曾荣获的安全证书和奖项

创立至今「海之滴」为追求维持高品质产品的安全性,我们一直用最优质的原材料,并进行严格的品质控制,因此已通过各项标准和国际认证。

  • 2018年2月,「海之滴褐藻糖胶」被日本健康与营养食品协会认证为“认证健康食品(简称:JHFA)”。在褐藻糖胶产品中,只有符合严格条件的产品才获得该商标。
  • 2006年度,我们首次荣获国际优质食品Monde Selection金奖。其后在我们定期荣获此奖项。
  • 定期接受世界最大检验和认证机构SGS的辐射检测,每次都顺利通过检测。
  • 同样定期接受日本食品分析中心(JFRL)进行辐射检测,每次都顺利通过检测。
  • 由获得食品品质标准CGMP认证的日本工厂制造。

安全证书和奖项


承诺6

销售超过45个国家

「海之滴褐藻糖胶」销售超过45个国家。如今,在美国、加拿大、香港、韩国、越南、新加坡、台湾、泰国设有分公司,我们致力于提供最好的产品与服务,给重视品质与健康的消费者。欢迎您与我们全球各地分公司联络,深入了解我们的产品。

全球海之滴褐藻糖胶销售网络


承诺6

海之滴褐藻糖胶的三种保健品

针对不同健康状况和生活方式,摄取褐藻糖胶含量与型式也会不同,为方便满足您的需求补给,「海之滴」研发了三种不同类型的产品。请根据自身情况选购产品。

  • 粉末型产品:【褐藻糖胶混合AG】(以独家配方加入的海蕴褐藻糖胶、和裙带菜孢子叶褐藻糖胶、巴西菇菌)中添加了大麦嫩芽、绿茶、啤酒酵母,绿茶口味,方便饮用。 (褐藻糖胶含量:100mg/包)
  • 胶囊型产品:将高纯度的【褐藻糖胶混合AG】放入了植物性胶囊当中,容易吞咽,方便携带。 1天可以分几次服用,轻松调整服用剂量。 (褐藻糖胶含量:212.5mg/粒)
  • 液体型产品:以独家配方在【褐藻糖胶混合AG】中添加了维生素C、维生素B6、维生素B2等维持健康所需的严选素材,味道可口,适合有吞咽困难的人士,在海之滴的产品中,液体型是含有最多的褐藻糖胶成份。 (褐藻糖胶含量:2,125mg/支)
褐藻糖胶液体型、胶囊型、粉末型

客户服务

Our commitment

Fucoidan Umi No Shizuku's commitment

We make our best efforts in the selection of raw ingredients, quality control, proprietary blending as well as active ingredient research to offer a product that not only helps protect health but also boosts our customers’ confidence.

Our Fucoidan is different in 6 different ways.


Commitment #1

Fucoidan MIX AG(Fucoidan + Agaricus)

Umi No Shizuku is the unique formula known as “Fucoidan Mix AG”. It’s a perfect blend of fucoidan and Agaricus, ingredients harvested from the sea and land, respectively. Agaricus is a fungus in the family of Agaricaceae, called “the mushroom of God” in Brazil. It is rich in health-supporting glucose in the form of polysaccharide β-glucan.

Ingestion of Fucoidan Mix AG (two types of fucoidan and Agaricus mycelium blended in a fixed ratio) yields a greater effect on protecting health without placing a burden on the body than taking fucoidan and Agaricus mycelium separately. Fucoidan Mix AG is the reason why people choose Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan from among many existing fucoidan products.

Active ingredients: Fucoidan MIX AG


Commitment #2

High quality ingredients of Uminoshizuku

From raw ingredients to manufacturing, Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan is produced, within Japan, under strict quality control. We make efforts to maintain quality and safety every day.

  • Fucoidan is a rare ingredient, extracted in a ratio of 1 per 100 parts of unprocessed mozuku. Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan contains an extremely high level of fucoidan, extracted from mozuku that can be only be harvested in Okinawa.
  • The number of sulfate groups said to be the “life force” of fucoidan, decrease when fucoidan is extracted from dried mozuku in the manufacturing process. As Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan uses Okinawa mozuku and is processed immediately when harvested, it excels in both its fucoidan and sulfate group content.

Harvesting Okinawa Mozuku


Commitment #3

Medical Research with NPO Fucoidan Research Institute

As a member company of the NPO Research Institute of Fucoidan, Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan has worked toward research into fucoidan. The institute’s research into fucoidan analyzes its functions. Day by day, we continue working with researchers to enhance the quality and effectiveness of Umi No Shizuku.

We have presented the findings of this joint research with national universities at academic meetings related to immunity and health foods. In particular, we have presented many research findings at the IMMUNOLOGY Annual Meeting of The American Association of Immunologists.

The American Association of Immunologists. IMMUNOLOGY 2016, May 13-17, 2016. AAI Annual Meeting, Seattle, Washington. IMMUNOLOGY 2018, May 4-8, 2018. AAI Annual Meeting, Austin, Texas.

Medical Doctor Daisuke Tachikawa
Daisuke TachikawaM.D. Director NPO Research Institute of Fucoidan / AssistantDirector, Shusuido Wakamiya Hospital

Ph.D. Yoshiyuki Miyazaki
Yoshiyuki MiyazakiPh.D.; Associate ProfessorKyushu University; DirectorResearch Institute of Fucoidan


Commitment #4

Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan has obtained safety Certificate and award

Pursuing safety from the beginning, we have been certified under several standards and criteria for our long history of procuring high-quality ingredients and thorough quality control.

  • In February 2018, Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan was named a Certified Health Food (JHFA) by the Japan Health and Nutrition Food Association. A certification mark awarded only to those fucoidan products that clear strict criteria.
  • In 2006, our product became the first fucoidan-related health supplement food to receive the Monde Selection Gold Award, which we subsequently received again in 2012 and 2016.
  • Our products also undergo regular radiation testing by SGS, the world’s largest inspection and authentication body, and pass testing every time.
  • Similarly, the products regularly undergo radiation inspection by Japan Food Research Laboratories (JFRL), passing every time.
  • We perform manufacturing at a plant certified under cGMP food quality standards.
Safety Certificate and award.


Commitment #5

Sales record in 45 countries worldwide.

Since 2002, Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan has been sold in 45 countries including Japan. We now have branches in the US, Canada, Hong Kong, South Korea, Vietnam, Singapore, Taiwan, and Thailand, with all of our sites cooperating to act as one.

Global Fucoidan Umi No Shizuku network


Commitment #6

3 types of Uminoshizuku Supplement

Health conditions and lifestyle patterns differ for every individual. Umi No Shizuku Fucoidan has developed three types of products to serve a wide range of customer groups. Therefore, select the product that fits your intended use.

Powder type: Fucoidan Mix AG (Proprietary ingredient in Umi No Shizuku, blending mozuku fucoidan, mekabu fucoidan, and Agaricus mycelium) in a proprietary ratio, made easily ingestible with young barley leaves, green tea, and brewer’s yeast. This product is made for easy drinkings, like tea. (Fucoidan content: 100mg/packet)

Capsule type: Pure Fucoidan Mix AG, in an easily ingested, vegetable-based capsule. The amount of intake can be easily regulated by taking several capsules throughout the day. (Fucoidan content: 212.5mg/capsule)

Drink type: A refreshing-tasting drink, formulated with a proprietary balance of vitamin C, vitamin B6, vitamin B2, and other carefully selected ingredients for the maintenance of health, added to Fucoidan Mix AG. This product offers the highest fucoidan content. (Fucoidan content: 2,125mg/bottle)

Fucoidan Drink, capsule, Powder

Fucoidan and Agaricus supplement for your health and immune system


Product image: Fucoidan Drink, capsule, Powder
Online Store

Customer Support (English Line)